News

Mosquitoes on the rampage subject of science public lecture

Friday 19 April 2013

Forensics lecturer throws new light on events of the Holocaust

Tuesday 05 February 2013

Scientific research lends itself to dramatic photographic exhibition

Thursday 10 January 2013

Johnny Ball launches new lecture series at the Science Centre

Wednesday 19 December 2012

New Science show steals the limelight

Friday 23 November 2012

Reducing Diabetic Foot Amputation

Tuesday 13 November 2012

University announces European project to develop new generation of Diabetic Footwear

Monday 31 October 2011

Stem graduates better job prospects

Thursday 11 October 2012

Staffordshire University tests new quit smoking method

Wednesday 10 October 2012

Olympic hero to open new 30m Science Centre

Friday 28 September 2012

The new green face of higher education

Thursday 13 September 2012

Dan Makes move from Finance to Forensics

Wednesday 18 July 2012

Staffordshire University among UK greeniest Universities

Thursday 31 May 2012

Impact of Staffordshire University research highlighted in national report

Friday 4 May 2012